Commissioners and Officers

President:           Steve Tatom

Vice Pres.:       Pam McGregor 

Secretary:      Joanne Hanifan

Treasurer:           Bucky Brady

Ass't.Treasurer:              open

Recommend this page on:

Burnet County Emergency Services District #3
Burnet County Emergency Services District #3

Feel Free to Contact Us

We welcome comments and ideas on how to make our District more responsive to your needs.  If you wish to contact us you may send mail to us at :

Emergency Service District No. 3

PO Box 3038

Marble Falls, TX  78654



To contact us by phone, please leave a message at:


(830) 596-0778



Or you may e-mail any of the Commissioners at their respective e-mail addresses:


Steve Tatom       

Terri Enloe          

Joanne Hanifan   

Bucky Brady       

Jerry Schappe     

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Burnet County Emergency Services District #3 2020